top of page
Search

We Have Told You What's Coming



Some will say it's just a government psy-op to get "patriots" to remain complacent. Others will say it's legitimate. I say... I've looked at both sides of the coin. I've put in countless hours of research over the past month and I am willing to openly state that everything I have seen points to this being 100% legitimate. Yes, Q is military intelligence, but it's a faction within the military that's vowed to take down the entire power structure.. many years ago.


I'm not here to debate or argue with you about anything. The coming months will reveal how legit or how fake this all is. One thing is for sure.. if this triggers you because you've already made up your mind... you're free to leave at any time. The virtual door is right there. Bye.

255 views5 comments
[T]ruth [B]reaks [T]he [M]atrix dot COM


Truth Breaks The Matrix, 2022, All Rights Reserved

bottom of page