top of page
Search

Yes, I Am Banned on Fake Book

Nice hair and clip! Pronouns meets Hunger Games meets Pee Wee Herman!


Thank you for all of the beautiful comments! Yes, you guessed it! I am once again banned on Fake Book. I must say that my previous run lasted much longer than I ever thought possible. I am completely okay with my most recent ban. It gives me a solid month away from social media (Facebook at least) and allows me to spend more time writing blog posts for my website. I’ve just been relaxing the last few days, I will be creating content for the website when the time feels right. Most likely in the next week.

To everybody who tagged me or asked if I was on another ban... thanks for thinking of me. Sending you all lots of love and good vibes. Check back soon for new blog updates.

396 views2 comments
[T]ruth [B]reaks [T]he [M]atrix dot COM


Truth Breaks The Matrix, 2022, All Rights Reserved

bottom of page